REGISTER |  LOGIN
                 
Mom-e Club



Click to view each chapter's individual MeetUp.com pages and join the page to receive updates on meetings and events.

1st Wednesday evening/month - Birmingham, Alabama
1st Thursday evening/month - Surprise, Arizona

2nd Wednesday evening/month - Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania
3rd Monday morning/month - Phoenix, Arizona
3rd Monday morning/month - Skillman, New Jersey
3rd Tuesday morning/month - Tempe, Arizona
3rd Tuesday evening/month - Gilbert, Arizona
3rd Wednesday lunch/month - Chandler, Arizona
3rd Wednesday evening/month - Norman, OK
3rd Thursday evening/month - Long Beach, California
3rd Thursday evening/month - Dallas/Ft Worth, Texas
4th Tuesday morning/month - Webinar (Date and time subject to change monthly. Please register on our webinars page.)
4th Tuesday evening/month - Arcadia/East Phoenix, Arizona
4th Wednesday evening/month - Gilbert, Arizona

Virtual Meetings (Date subject to change by month. Please see calendar for updated times and dates.)


Dates and times are subject to change. Please refer to the monthly calendar below for updates on dates, times and locations. Thank you!

<<
January 2015
>>
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
        1
January 1, 2015 | Close

Happy New Year to YOU!

Happy New Year to YOU!

2 3
4 5 6 7
January 7, 2015 | Close

Mom-e Club Birmingham, Alabama

When: 7pm to 8:30pm

Where: O' Henry's Coffee
2831 18th St S
Birmingham, AL

Mom-e Club Birmingham, Alabama

8
January 8, 2015 | Close

Mom-e Club Surprise, AZ

When: 9:30am to 11am

Where: West End Bar & Grill
14051 W. Grand Ave.
Surprise, AZ

Mom-e Club Surprise, AZ

9 10
11 12 13 14
January 14, 2015 | Close

Mom-e Club Virtual Meeting 1

When: 6:30pm to 8pm EST/5:30pm to 7pm CST/4:30pm to 6pm MST/3:30pm to 5pm PST

Where: Your home or office computer Join The Mom-e Club for our virtual meeting. Same format as our live meetings, but in the comfort and convenience of your own home or office. This was created for our mom-es that aren't able to break away to our regularly-scheduled live meetings, but still crave the support, or for mom-es out of state where we don't have a live chapter yet. Space is limited and we'll be using Google Hangouts to conduct the meeting. Instructions will be sent to you once you've registered and reserved your space on how to join the meeting. Please sign up for a Google + account if you don't currently have one yet. Thank you for your cooperation!

Click here to register and reserve your spot. Only 9 seats available/meeting!

Mom-e Club Virtual Meeting 1

15
January 15, 2015 | Close

Mom-e Club Long Beach, CA

When: 7pm to 8:30pm

Where: Marie Calendars
4419 Candlewood
Lakewood, CA

Mom-e Club Long Beach, CA

16 17
18 19
January 19, 2015 | Close

Martin Luther King Day

Martin Luther King Day

20
January 20, 2015 | Close

Mom-e Club Tempe, AZ

When: 9:30am to 11am

Where: P Croissant
7520 S Rural Rd A14
Tempe, AZ 85283
Rural and Elliot Rd (NW corner)

January 20, 2015 | Close

Mom-e Club Phoenix, AZ

When: 9:30am to 11:00am

Where: Deer Valley Airport Restaurant
702 W Deer Valley Rd Ste B.
Phoenix, Arizona 85027

January 20, 2015 | Close

Mom-e Club Gilbet, AZ

When: 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Where: Total Wine
2224 E. Williamsfield Rd.
Gilbert, AZ

January 20, 2015 | Close

Mom-e Club Virtual Meeting 2

When: 9am to 10:30am MST/8am to 9:30am PST/10am to 11:30am CST/11am to 12:30pm EST/

Where: Your home or office computer

Join The Mom-e Club for our virtual meeting. Same format as our live meetings, but in the comfort and convenience of your own home or office. This was created for our mom-es that aren't able to break away to our regularly-scheduled live meetings, but still crave the support, or for mom-es out of state where we don't have a live chapter yet. Space is limited and we'll be using Google Hangouts to conduct the meeting. Instructions will be sent to you once you've registered and reserved your space on how to join the meeting. Please sign up for a Google + account if you don't currently have one yet. Thank you for your cooperation!

Click here to register and reserve your spot. Only 9 seats available/meeting!

Mom-e Club Tempe, AZ

Mom-e Club Phoenix, AZ

Mom-e Club Gilbert, AZ

Mom-e Club Virtual Meeting 2

21
January 21, 2015 | Close

Mom-e Club Norman, OK Chapter

When: 6pm to 7:30pm

Where: BLU Fine Wine and Food
201 S Crawford Ave.
Norman, OK

January 21, 2015 | Close

Mom-e Club Virtual Meeting 2

When: 4pm to 5:30pm EST/3pm to 4:30pm CST/2pm to 3:30pm MST/1pm to 2:30pm PST

Where: Your home or office computer

Join The Mom-e Club for our virtual meeting. Same format as our live meetings, but in the comfort and convenience of your own home or office. This was created for our mom-es that aren't able to break away to our regularly-scheduled live meetings, but still crave the support, or for mom-es out of state where we don't have a live chapter yet. Space is limited and we'll be using Google Hangouts to conduct the meeting. Instructions will be sent to you once you've registered and reserved your space on how to join the meeting. Please sign up for a Google + account if you don't currently have one yet. Thank you for your cooperation!

Click here to register and reserve your spot. Only 9 seats available/meeting!

January 21, 2015 | Close

Mom-e Club Chandler, AZ

When: 11am to 12:30pm

Where:The Living Room
2475 W Queen Creek Rd
Chandler, AZ
Dobson and Queen Creek Rd.

For this meeting, The Living Room has set up food and flights of wine for guests interested in trying their white and red selections. Cost is $14/person and includes three wines and lunch. To register, please contact Shauna Murphy, chapter president, at shauna@alphaomegafg.com

Mom-e Club Norman, OK

Mom-e Club Virtual Meeting 3

Mom-e Club Chandler, AZ

22
January 22, 2015 | Close

Mom-e Club Webinar

When:10am to 11am MST

Where: Your home or office computer

Barb Luther of The Luther Law Firm presents, "Is your website ready for primetime? Does it reflect your unique products and services?”

Register at mom-eclub.com/webinars

January 22, 2015 | Close

Mom-e Club Dallas, TX

When: 6:30pm to 8pm

Where: Angela's at the Crosswalk 1010 E. 15th Street (Downtown Plano)
Plano, Texas 75074

Mom-e Club Webinar

Mom-e Club Dallas, TX

23 24
25 26
January 26, 2015 | Close

Mom-e Club Skillman, NJ

When: 9:30am to 11:00am

Where: Thomas Sweets
1325 U.S. 206
Skillman, NJ 08558

Mom-e Club Skillman, NJ

27
January 27, 2015 | Close

Mom-e Club East Phoenix/Scottsdale, AZ

When: 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Where: Kitchen 56
3433 North 56th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85018

Mom-e Club East Phoenix/Scottsdale, AZ

28
January 28, 2015 | Close

Mom-e Club Mesa/Gilbert, AZ

When: 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Where: Prima Pizza
3611 E. Baseline Rd.
Gilbert, AZ
(Val Vista and Baseline next to the Subway facing Val Vista Rd.)

Mom-e Club Mesa/Gilbert, AZ

29 30
January 30, 2015 | Close

Mom-e Club Long Beach, CA Mixer & Meeting

When: 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Where:Restauration
2708 E. 4th Street
Long Beach, CA 90814

Mom-e Club Long Beach, CA Mixer & Meeting

31